199195
 

2016-2017 Board Members

President                                          Rodney Balbuena                       SageView Advisory Group         rbalbuena@sageviewadvisory.com


Treasurer/Past President

David McFarlane
Attorney                                      
Crowell & Moring            dmcfarlane111@gmail.com  


Member at Large - Program Chair     
Mike Anderson                                   Finestone Partners/Raymond J  James manderson@finestonepartners.com


Member at Large - Program Chair
Nicholas White
ERISA Attorney
Trucker Huss                   nwhite@truckerhuss.com  

Member at Large
Sheryl C. Bayani-Alzona
Brucker & Morra, APC            salzona@pensionlawyers.com

 

 


Member at Large
Steve Wilkinson                        
Retirement Plan Consultant
Monarch Corporate Advisors  
stevew@monarchcorpadvisors.com


Member at Large
Jason Graeb
Vice President                                      
JP Morgan Asset Management  jason.graeb@Jpmorgan.com

 
Member at Large
Martha Spano
Consultant
UBS                       martha.spano@ubs.com


Member at Large
Frank Brady
Director Shared Services
HRL Laboratories              FCBrady@hrl.com


 

 

 

© WP&BC Los Angeles Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management